Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

Contact Us

Pastor

Rev. Fr. Leo Dechant, C.S.J.

661-943-9314 ext 103
ldechant@fatherserra.org

In Residence

Rev. Fr. Giampietro Gasparin, C.S.J.

661-943-3255 ext 118
frgiampietro@paracletehs.org

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Fr. Sylvan Schiavo, C.S.J.

661-943-9314 ext 102
sschiavo@fatherserra.org

 

 

 

 

 

Parish Secretary and Receptionist

Vicki White 

vwhite@fatherserra.org

Guadalupa Castellanos

gcastellanos@fatherserra.org
661-943-9314 ext 100

Office of Faith Formation

Cassandra Ortiz, Director

661-943-5912 ext 110
cortiz@fatherserra.org

Dorieth Castillo

661-943-5912 ext 116
dcastillo@fatherserra.org

Elisa Hidalgo

661-943-5912 ext 101
ehidalgo@fatherserra.org

Family Baptism and Adult Formation (Bilingual)

Fr. Leo Dechant and Fr. Sylvan Schiavo

661-943-5912

Mission Bell Pre-School

Cheryl Espinosa

661-802-6375
661-943-9314 ext 106
cespinosa@fatherserra.org

Directores de RCIA (Spanish)

Marvin y Julia Castillo

661-618-1578

RCIA Program (English)

Pat and Kay McNeil

213-952-6957
RCIA@fatherserra.org

 

Bookkeeping

TCM, Inc. 

661-943-9314 ext 108

Finance Council

Julie Kocina (Chair)

661-226-2300
jkocina@fatherserra.org

Director of Music (English)

Sharon Rohaley

661-816-4288
srohaley@regencyescrow.net

Nancy Schwerdt (Assistant)

661-943-7273
nschwerdt@fatherserra.org

Director of Music (Spanish)

Alfonso Alvarado

661-943-9314

Custodians

Alfonso Alvarado
Mike Gass

Wally McCalman
David Vallega

661-943-9314 ext 107
facilities@fatherserra.org

St. Elizabeth Mission Directory
 

Community Council Chairperson

Jerry Lindaman

661-270-0495

Altar Society President

Joanne Melfi

661-724-0314

Altar Flowers

Mary Borjon

661-947-6032

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

Soliman Villapando

661-262-6090

Hospitality

Jerry Lindaman

661-270-0495

Lectors

Soliman Villpando

661-262-6090

   

 

 

The main office phone number 
661-943-9314

The Office of Faith Formation
661-943-5912 

Mission Bell PreSchool Cell Number 661-802-6375

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. If you have a general comment, or aren't sure who to contact, you may contact us using our online Contact Form