Staff

Pastor

Rev. Fr. Leo Dechant, C.S.J.

661-943-9314 ext 103
ldechant@fatherserra.org

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Fr. Ernest Candelaria, C.S.J.

661-943-6475
 

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Fr. Sylvan Schiavo, C.S.J.

661-943-9314 ext 102
sschiavo@fatherserra.org

Business Manager

Estela Carlos

661-943-9314 ext 108
ecarlos@fatherserra.org

 

In Residence

Rev. Fr. Giampietro Gasparin, C.S.J.

661-943-3255 ext 118
frgiampietro@paracletehs.org

 

In Residence

Rev. Fr. Jey William, C.S.J.

661-943-9314
jwilliam@paracletehs.org

Custodians

Alfonso Alvarado
Mike Gass
David Vallega

661-943-9314 ext 111
facilities@fatherserra.org

Capital Campaign/ Pledges 

Jessica Monterroso

661-943-9314 ext 107
jmonterroso@fatherserra.org

Family Baptism and Adult Formation (Bilingual)

Fr. Leo Dechant and Fr. Sylvan Schiavo

661-943-5912

Finance Council

Julie Kocina (Chair)

661-226-2300
jkocina@fatherserra.org

Director of Faith Formation

Cassandra Ortiz

661-943-9314 ext 110
cortiz@fatherserra.org

Assistant of Faith Formation

Gabi Barroso

661-943-9314 ext 101
gbarroso@fatherserra.org

Directores de RCIA (Spanish)

Marvin y Julia Castillo

661-618-1578

RCIA Program (English)

Pat and Kay McNeil

213-952-6957
RCIA@fatherserra.org

Parish Secretary and Receptionist

Vicki White 

vwhite@fatherserra.org

Guadalupa Castellanos

gcastellanos@fatherserra.org
661-943-9314 ext 100

Director of Music (English)

Sharon Rohaley

661-816-4288
srohaley@regencyescrow.net

Nancy Schwerdt (Assistant)

661-943-7273
nschwerdt@fatherserra.org

Pre-School Director

Cheryl Espinosa

661-802-6375
661-943-9314 ext 106
cespinosa@fatherserra.org

Director of Music (Spanish)

Alfonso Alvarado

661-943-9314
 

 

 

   
 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.